Faculty

NameEmailTelephonePosition
Bruno Apolloni bruno.apolloni@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16284 Full Professor
Claudio Agostino Ardagna claudio.ardagna@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30051 Associate Professor
Claudio Bettini claudio.bettini@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16281 Full Professor
Giuseppe Boccignone giuseppe.boccignone@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16389 Associate Professor
Chiara Braghin chiara.braghin@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30021 Assistant Professor
Paola Campadelli paola.campadelli@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16247 Full Professor
Paolo Ceravolo paolo.ceravolo@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30101 Assistant Professor
Alberto Ceselli alberto.ceselli@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30052 Assistant Professor
Stelvio Cimato stelvio.cimato@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30086 Associate Professor
Valentina Ciriani valentina.ciriani@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30083 Associate Professor
Laura Citrini laura.citrini@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30068 Associate Professor
Roberto Cordone roberto.cordone@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16235 Assistant Professor
Marco Cremonini marco.cremonini@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30093 Assistant Professor
Ottavio D'antona ottavio.dantona@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16323 Full Professor
Ernesto Damiani ernesto.damiani@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30064 Full Professor
Maria Luisa Damiani maria.damiani@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16307 Assistant Professor
Sabrina De Capitani Di Vimercati sabrina.decapitani@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30057 Full Professor
Giovanni Degli Antoni gda@dsi.unimi.it +39-02 503.30020 Full Professor
Stefano Ferrari stefano.ferrari@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30062 Associate Professor
Sara Foresti sara.foresti@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30059 Associate Professor
Iuri Frosio iuri.frosio@unimi.it +39-02 503.16361 Assistant Professor
Gabriele Gianini gabriele.gianini@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30073 Assistant Professor
Giuliano Grossi giuliano.grossi@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16262 Assistant Professor
Dario Maggiorini dario.maggiorini@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16306 Assistant Professor
Mario Natalino Malcangi mario.malcangi@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 14003 Assistant Professor
Dario Malchiodi dario.malchiodi@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16338 Associate Professor
Sergio Mascetti sergio.mascetti@unimi.it +39-02 503.02 503 16336 Assistant Professor
Carlo Mereghetti carlo.mereghetti@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16261 Associate Professor
Marco Mesiti marco.mesiti@unimi.it +39-02 503.16340 Assistant Professor
Mattia Monga mattia.monga@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16238 Associate Professor
Elena Pagani elena.pagani@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16271 Associate Professor
Vincenzo Piuri vincenzo.piuri@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30066 Full Professor
Elvinia Maria Riccobene elvinia.riccobene@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30055 Associate Professor
Giovanni Righini giovanni.righini@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30060 Associate Professor
Laura Anna Ripamonti laura.ripamonti@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16227 Assistant Professor
Pierangela Samarati pierangela.samarati@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30061 Full Professor
Roberto Sassi roberto.sassi@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30056 Assistant Professor
Nello Scarabottolo nello.scarabottolo@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30069 Full Professor
Fabio Scotti fabio.scotti@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30053 Associate Professor
Andrea Giovanni Battista Tettamanzi andrea.tettamanzi@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30065 Associate Professor
Gabriella Trucco gabriella.trucco@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 30092 Assistant Professor
Giorgio Valentini giorgio.valentini@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16225 Associate Professor
Sebastiano Vigna sebastiano.vigna@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16324 Associate Professor