Docenti

NomeEmailTelefonoQualifica
Bruno Apolloni bruno.apolloni@unimi.it 02503 16284 Professore ordinario
Claudio Agostino Ardagna claudio.ardagna@unimi.it 02503 30051 Professore associato
Claudio Bettini claudio.bettini@unimi.it 02503 16281 Professore ordinario
Giuseppe Boccignone giuseppe.boccignone@unimi.it 02503 16389 Professore associato
Chiara Braghin chiara.braghin@unimi.it 02503 30021 Ricercatore
Paola Campadelli paola.campadelli@unimi.it 02503 16247 Professore ordinario
Paolo Ceravolo paolo.ceravolo@unimi.it 02503 30101 Ricercatore
Alberto Ceselli alberto.ceselli@unimi.it 02503 30052 Ricercatore
Stelvio Cimato stelvio.cimato@unimi.it 02503 30086 Professore associato
Valentina Ciriani valentina.ciriani@unimi.it 02503 30083 Professore associato
Laura Citrini laura.citrini@unimi.it 02503 30068 Professore associato
Roberto Cordone roberto.cordone@unimi.it 02503 16235 Ricercatore
Marco Cremonini marco.cremonini@unimi.it 02503 30093 Ricercatore
Ottavio D'antona ottavio.dantona@unimi.it 02503 16323 Professore ordinario
Ernesto Damiani ernesto.damiani@unimi.it 02503 30064 Professore ordinario
Maria Luisa Damiani maria.damiani@unimi.it 02503 16307 Ricercatore
Sabrina De Capitani Di Vimercati sabrina.decapitani@unimi.it 02503 30057 Professore ordinario
Giovanni Degli Antoni gda@dsi.unimi.it 02 503.30020 o 0373 898.020 Professore ordinario
Stefano Ferrari stefano.ferrari@unimi.it 02503 30062 Professore associato
Sara Foresti sara.foresti@unimi.it 02503 30059 Professore associato
Iuri Frosio iuri.frosio@unimi.it 02 503.16361 o 0373 898.361 Ricercatore
Gabriele Gianini gabriele.gianini@unimi.it 02503 30073 Ricercatore
Giuliano Grossi giuliano.grossi@unimi.it 02503 16262 Ricercatore
Dario Maggiorini dario.maggiorini@unimi.it 02503 16306 Ricercatore
Mario Natalino Malcangi mario.malcangi@unimi.it 02503 14003 Ricercatore
Dario Malchiodi dario.malchiodi@unimi.it 02503 16338 Professore associato
Sergio Mascetti sergio.mascetti@unimi.it 02 503 16336 Ricercatore
Carlo Mereghetti carlo.mereghetti@unimi.it 02503 16261 Professore associato
Marco Mesiti marco.mesiti@unimi.it 02 503.16340 o 0373 898.340 Ricercatore
Mattia Monga mattia.monga@unimi.it 02503 16238 Professore associato
Elena Pagani elena.pagani@unimi.it 02503 16271 Professore associato
Vincenzo Piuri vincenzo.piuri@unimi.it 02503 30066 Professore ordinario
Elvinia Maria Riccobene elvinia.riccobene@unimi.it 02503 30055 Professore associato
Giovanni Righini giovanni.righini@unimi.it 02503 30060 Professore associato
Laura Anna Ripamonti laura.ripamonti@unimi.it 02503 16227 Ricercatore
Pierangela Samarati pierangela.samarati@unimi.it 02503 30061 Professore ordinario
Roberto Sassi roberto.sassi@unimi.it 02503 30056 Ricercatore
Nello Scarabottolo nello.scarabottolo@unimi.it 02503 30069 Professore ordinario
Fabio Scotti fabio.scotti@unimi.it 02503 30053 Professore associato
Andrea Giovanni Battista Tettamanzi andrea.tettamanzi@unimi.it 02503 30065 Professore associato
Gabriella Trucco gabriella.trucco@unimi.it 02503 30092 Ricercatore
Giorgio Valentini giorgio.valentini@unimi.it 02503 16225 Professore associato
Sebastiano Vigna sebastiano.vigna@unimi.it 02503 16324 Professore associato