Personale tecnico-amministrativo

NomeEmailTelefonoStruttura di servizio
Danio Asinari danio.asinari@unimi.it 02 503.30033 o 0373 898.033 Biblioteca
Marco Belli marco.belli@unimi.it 02 503.30029 o 0373 898.029 Strutture informatiche
Katia Bianchi segreteria.studenti.crema@unimi.it 02 503.30011 o 0373 898.011 Segreteria didattica
Mirko Bodini mirko.bodini@unimi.it 02 503.30023 o 0373 898.023 Servizi generali
Stefano Giudici giudici@dsi.unimi.it 02 503.16200 o 0373 898.200 Segreteria amministrativa (responsabile)
Silvia Milanesi segreteria.didattica.crema@unimi.it 02 503.30012 o 0373 898.012 Segreteria didattica
Daniela Mutti Daniela.Mutti@unimi.it 02 503.30023 o 0373 898.023 Servizi generali
Claudia Piana claudia.piana@unimi.it 02 503.30034 o 0373 898.034 Biblioteca
Mario Resmini mario.resmini@unimi.it 02 503.30023 o 0373 898.023 Servizi generali