External Teachers

NameEmailTelephone
Simone Agazzi simone.agazzi@unimi.it +39-02 503.3452523850
Maria Alberta Alberti    
Alberto Alzati alberto.alzati@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16152
Adriano Barate'    
Barbara Rita Barricelli    
Nicola Basilico    
Carlo Nicola Maria Bellettini carlo.bellettini@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16255
Marina Bertolini    
Giulia Bertone    
Paolo Boldi    
Simone Bonavita simone.bonavita@unimi.it +39-02 503.0287186455
Donato Eugenio Caccavella donato.caccavella@unimi.it +39-02 503.347 7501600
Lorenzo Capra    
Simone Coen    
Marco Dalai marco.dalai@unimi.it  
Fiorella De Cindio    
Camillo Fiorentini    
Marco Frasca    
Davide Gadia    
Alice Garbagnati    
Filippo Gaudenzi filippo.gaudenzi@unimi.it  
Silvio Ghilardi silvio.ghilardi@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16142
Anna Gori    
Philip Grew philip.grew@unimi.it +39-02 503.02/50316320
Flavia Maria Groppi Garlandini    
Goffredo Haus    
Andrea Lanzi    
Massimo Lazzaroni massimo.lazzaroni@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 17772
Violetta Lonati    
Luca Andrea Ludovico    
Consuelo Marini consuelo.marini@unimi.it  
Vincenzo Marra    
Anna Chiara Giovanna Morpurgo    
Stavros Ntalampiras    
Beatrice Santa Palano    
Claudia Pecorella claudia.pecorella@unimi.it +39-02 503.0250312407/8
Carlo Penati carlo.penati@unimi.it +39-02 503.0331453622
Paolo Perlasca    
Vittoria Polimeni vittoria.polimeni@unimi.it  
Alessandro Rizzi alessandro.rizzi@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16408
Massimo Santini    
Simone Scacchi simone.scacchi@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16170
Enrico Spoletini enrico.spoletini@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 17459
Massimo Emilio Tarallo    
Andrea Mario Trentini    
Marco Trubian marco.trubian@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16230
Cristina Turrini    
Bassano Maria Vacchini    
Oznur Yeldan oznur.yeldan@unimi.it  
Elena Zampieri elena.zampieri@unimi.it +39-02 503.02503 16119